Video | Vasiliy Lomachenko And Teofimo Lopez Face Off At Weigh-In

Vasiliy Lomachenko and Teofimo Lopez have both successfully weighed in ahead of their lightweight world title clash. Lomachenko’s WBA, IBF, and WBO titles will all on the line when the two men clash tomorrow night (Saturday, October 17) inside the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

The two shared an intense staredown after hitting the scales, with both men looking confident ahead of tomorrow night’s fight.

All 14 fighters competing on the card made weight. Below is the full card along with start times. 

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, Approximately 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

 โ€ข Vasiliy Lomachenko 135 lbs vs. Teofimo Lopez 135 lbs 

 (Undisputed Lightweight World Title โ€” 12 Rounds)

 Judges: Steve Weisfeld, Julie Lederman and Tim Cheatham

 Referee: Russell Mora

 โ€ข Alex Saucedo 140 lbs vs. Arnold Barboza Jr. 140 lbs 

 (Junior Welterweight โ€” 10 Rounds)

 โ€ข Edgar Berlanga 169 lbs vs. Lanell Bellows 169 lbs 

 (Super Middleweight โ€” 8 Rounds)

ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

โ€ข Josue Vargas 142 lbs vs. Kendo Castaneda 142 lbs 

 (Junior Welterweight โ€” 10 Rounds)

 โ€ข John Vincent Moralde 127 lbs vs. Jose Enrique Vivas 128 lbs 

 (Featherweight โ€” 8 Rounds)

 โ€ข Quinton Randall 147 lbs vs. Jan Carlos Rivera 146 lbs 

 (Welterweight โ€” 6 Rounds)

 โ€ข Jahi Tucker 145 lbs vs. Charles Garner 142 lbs 

 (Welterweight โ€” 4 Rounds)